00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ryor just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writing Forum Lounge

187,251 Views | 2,353 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-01-31 16:17:43

Yes, keep your writing out of here. MY EYES HURT FROM READING!

I'm Trevor! How are you all :)

Failure should push you until success can pull you.

BBS Signature

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-01-31 16:18:31

Eh, just remember aviewaskewed

Writing Forum Lounge

If you're a HARDCORE FAN prepare to be always disappointed.

Response to Writing Forum Lounge 2010-01-31 16:30:39

Hi guys! I'm new to the writing forum. I posted something last night in the Just an idea thread thread. My mom taught me to read during preschool, and I haven't stopped since. I don't write as much now as I used to back in school, but I'm seriously thinking about starting up writing again.

Speaking of fan-fic, here's a short Star Trek anti-fan-fic:

"As you know, the galaxy is being threatened by a super-nova, And planet Romulus is directly in it's path." Ambassador Spock said, looking around the meeting room at other members of the council. Pressing a button on the table before him a holographic projection filled the air with an exploding star and a small planet directly in it's path. "My plan is to take our fastest ship, and create a black hole, absorbing the impact, and saving Romulus from certian destruction."

The assembled council looked around at each other, then finally one of them spoke.

"Seriously Spock? Are you fucking retarded?"

Spock, sudden started looking slightly emotional, maybe startled, maybe constipated. "But I assure you I've-"