00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mxntjam just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Underrated Artist Hangout Thread

9,004 Views | 308 Replies

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-19 13:43:33

At 2/19/21 01:21 PM, Kerriska wrote: https://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/kerriska/crochet-x-pin
I have no shame.

A doll sucking a crochet like a dick, eh why not.

+ She is cute.

"On my Business card, I am a corporate president.

In my mind, I am a game developer.

But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata / Now I will always remember \

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-19 13:46:28

At 2/19/21 01:43 PM, Quarujee wrote: A doll sucking a crochet like a dick, eh why not.
+ She is cute.

A Doll sucking a pin, more like. “Crochet” is the doll’s name.

Unless, where you live, what we call pins you call crochets?

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-20 15:35:00

I made a new episode of my show Somewhere in Nowhere! They steal a car in this one!

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-21 16:27:36

At 2/19/21 07:00 AM, Quarujee wrote: Guys yesterday I just finished my very first cycle animation of my character. Check this out:

I've made this from scratch as I didn't have any good walk cycla animation to get inspired for, only Bowser for the frames, but other than that I made it all by myself. I'm just so proud I made it in a week. :D

And now she can at least wlak with her Father, Mother best pal and her "uncle" ^^

That's really cool!

Every time you stop running, I'm only getting closer

BBS Signature

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-22 08:09:53

今日、猫の日だよ皆!

It's Cat Day in Japan guys ,so show some of your cat art if you have any! 8D

iu_246040_8538003.jpg

Response to Underrated Artist Hangout Thread 2021-02-25 09:34:23