00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Skarp-Mahoney just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Metal Hell

3,073,069 Views | 77,367 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Metal Hell 2007-07-09 12:27:10

At 7/9/07 11:18 AM, Nev wrote:
At 7/9/07 09:29 AM, Bahamut wrote: Good, I think you deserve that. For me, I don't have to worry, because I keep defending my long hair against those that want me to get a haircut.
Long hair > short hair :D.

I have short hair, but does a goatee count?

Here I am, bored with everything.

BBS Signature

Response to Metal Hell 2007-07-09 13:30:59

At 7/9/07 12:27 PM, Idiosyncratic wrote: I have short hair, but does a goatee count?

you're the horseman, you tell us.

Got the gear, got the gas, got compression. My direction is cast to the concrete.

I am a motor musician, moving to the asphalt beat.

[Metal Hell]

BBS Signature

Response to Metal Hell 2007-07-09 13:32:55

At 7/9/07 12:18 AM, jakkelster wrote:
At 7/8/07 03:53 PM, Battlething wrote:
At 4/15/04 08:28 PM, Goatchrist wrote: Welcome to the Metal hell :)

If you are into heavy metal, melodic metal or whatever, this is the club for you. Tell us your favourite bands and/ or songs and join the hell :)
Yes! I like love that music!!! My favourite bans are Slipknot,drowning pool,gotsmack,spineshank,magedeath,etc. I think this is the place for me:)!!
i personally like those bands , except godsmack ( fucking alice in chains ripoff ) but most people here will probably call you a " poser " or " mallcore " and tell you that you need to " go listen to real metal " , etc . since those bands except megadeth are usually considered to be false metal . eh , i'm not really that kind of metalhead .... i like all forms of metal , from black sabbath to cannibal corpse .... as long as i like it i'll listen to it .