00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Jmurr12 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Nintendo Club

168,071 Views | 1,692 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-04-05 16:30:18

At 4/4/16 12:35 AM, Gremlin wrote: So, opinions about the NX?

personally I'm annoyed if it does release on 2016, while Wii U might be dead or a failure in the eyes of most, I still think the idea of the NX being launched in 2016 is plain retarded.

What is your opinion about it's release? 2016, 2017 or maybe even 2018?

I'd prefer 2018, but I'm betting on 17 launch.

I am positive about the NX. Nintendo has many many great systems in the past, and is ready to debut another.

I am not sure what year it will come out.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-05-10 13:09:00

Hopefully the Nintendo NX is backwards compatible with Wii U games.

Been around since 2004. (as a lurker that is!)

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-05-11 04:39:50

Do you mind guys if i can join? i have been playing a lot of Nintendo games before and now...gamecube still in perfect condition and stuff...

YOLO WORLD!!!

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-05-11 11:22:21

At 5/11/16 04:39 AM, demon1000 wrote: Do you mind guys if i can join? i have been playing a lot of Nintendo games before and now...gamecube still in perfect condition and stuff...

You are welcomed to join. Share your Nintendo thoughts with us.

BBS Signature

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-05-19 18:34:19

I just got my Turbo Charge Donkey Kong amiibo in the mail.

Response to The Nintendo Club 2016-06-07 13:07:52

At 5/10/16 01:09 PM, robotman5 wrote: Hopefully the Nintendo NX is backwards compatible with Wii U games.

I'm really curious as to how that's gonna work.