00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

rumbeeart just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Review Request Club

298,896 Views | 6,215 Replies

Response to Review Request Club 2008-03-27 21:40:52

At 3/27/08 03:04 PM, Yhtomit wrote: Hey, how long do we have to wait for a review?

It could take up to two weeks to see all of your reviews, due to the points system and when I update the list. You should expect around 10 reviews from this crew by that time though.

S&Box, the game Facepunch Studio have been working on.

BBS Signature

Response to Review Request Club 2008-03-27 21:57:26

Hey everybody!

This is my first time requesting... so meh.

But anyways, i would like to request a review on This Flash please.

Thank you for your time, and i appreciate everything you guys do.

<Insert clever comment here>

Response to Review Request Club 2008-03-28 06:27:40

WAZZUUP?

Hello reviewers. I've hung around newgrounds for a while, but i haven't been at the forums that much. I'm looking for more stuffs to review, and this might be a good place for that kinda deal, hehe. I was wondering if i could join, even though my level or "post count" ain't that high. If i get to join, is it ok if i just review audio submissions? Cause i don't know much about flash, and I feel kinda stupid when i try to review movie, haha. anyways, if i join or not, i'd like to post this request:
it's a song i recorded a while back, but i'd like some feedback for it. Here's a link :
linky link-link

Review Request Club

Kirlian Choices

BBS Signature

Response to Review Request Club 2008-03-28 13:12:08

At 3/28/08 06:27 AM, Mad-Muppet wrote: I was wondering if i could join, even though my level or "post count" ain't that high.

Level and post count are two stats we couldn't care less about in this club ;) .