00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Pawnwolf just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

~The C&C Regulars Lounge~

767,375 Views | 18,869 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to ~The C&C Regulars Lounge~ 2013-02-05 09:53:39

At 2/5/13 09:40 AM, UVSoaked wrote: I'm currently studying media design and already have a job lined up for me in Cali.

You lucky devil, I imagine it's awesome to work in Cali. I'm stuck in the UK for the foreseeable future, as for studying media design I've studied media but then started along the graphic design path afterwards. If I like drawing I might as well try and get a qualification in it and reach for the stars hahaha.

I do have some school projects right now, but also other projects from my own freelancing company, clients and my own personal projects. So "projects" wasn't just limited to school. :)

Cool dude, if you need a designer give me a shout.

- P R O F E S S I O N A L - G R A P H I C - D E S I G N E R -

LATEST ART PIECE

BBS Signature

Response to ~The C&C Regulars Lounge~ 2013-02-05 14:16:35

At 2/5/13 09:53 AM, Decky wrote: You lucky devil, I imagine it's awesome to work in Cali. I'm stuck in the UK for the foreseeable future, as for studying media design I've studied media but then started along the graphic design path afterwards. If I like drawing I might as well try and get a qualification in it and reach for the stars hahaha.

Yeah, I can't wait to move there. It sure will be different compared to Southern Ontario. :p

Designing is pretty good work, unless your clients are frustrating, that's why I rarely take freelancing jobs. I'm just using this has some background education. I hope to be going in to community management more later on.

Response to ~The C&C Regulars Lounge~ 2013-02-06 03:15:31

Oh man you know I gotta post on page 666.

BBS Signature