00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Drake-Star just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Ask your FruityLoops questions here

662,920 Views | 6,553 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here 2008-02-19 19:59:01

At 2/16/08 05:52 PM, Karco wrote:
At 2/16/08 04:10 PM, loogiesquared wrote: ? i don't understand how to do it manually?
I can't really tell you how to do it, unless you use FL Studio, which I use (though there's probably a way to do it in nearly any program)... and last time I checked, you use Magix. :P

NO, i use FL now
(it's great, BTW.)

Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here 2008-02-20 01:17:50

Ok im new to the whole FL thing and i just have one question..so dont lol or anything :P
Im just starting to try out different effects and stuff to add to my samples, and one im interested in is the Free Filter.
I saw a vid on youtube showing the basics of it, so i managed to get the FFilter, Link it to the Peak Controller, and record the frequency filtering sequence. But when i play the full song the whole thing ends up getting filtered.
How do i get one specific pattern to be filtered?
Also, how would i be able to have all the patts at once filtered (like go from ultra bass to high freqency) but only at a certain point, and not so i have to manually turn the knob.
Bleh i know i probably didnt make a whole lotta sense there but to whoever is willing to help me out... please do :O

Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here 2008-02-21 10:52:25