00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheNormalMusic just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips

2,638,696 Views | 29,795 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-29 14:02:55

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-29 19:52:16

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-30 10:13:29

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-30 11:56:21

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-30 14:16:01

C-c-c-combo breaker!

How about we post them once a day/few days or something? It looks a bit spammy with all the posts with just 1 new game. The reason we posted new games in this thread was because back in the day we didn't have a 'Games With Medals' list. It's a little useless now, but I definitely don't mind linking to new games. 90% of the posts here seem to be 'New game!' posts though, and that's a bit annoying in a thread that was created to discuss games and help each other out.

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-04-30 21:42:46

New Medal Game.

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-05-01 01:13:06

At 4/28/14 10:51 PM, DiMono wrote:
At 4/28/14 09:32 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/638403
New medal game.
...this game is so boring...

If anyone figures out the secret medal, could you send me a PM about it? I seriously just have no interest in figuring it out myself.

I send you a PM.

<3

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2014-05-01 01:40:44

At 4/28/14 09:32 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/638403
New medal game.