00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Mufflet just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Doctor Who Crew

405,104 Views | 6,204 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Doctor Who Crew 2015-12-10 20:08:25

At 12/9/15 08:00 PM, Malachy wrote:

Christmas special has River Song. The spousal unit squeed at the news.

River is always fun. Plus the christmas special means I get to dig out this find. https://youtu.be/N7oZH2UMJFo

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to Doctor Who Crew 2015-12-12 22:20:10

First they mention Harkness by name in the Woman Who Lived, then they use the retcon drug as a main part of the plot in Face the Raven.

Ow, my balls are so fucking blue.

sig by JaY11

Letterboxd

one of the four horsemen of the Metal Hell

BBS Signature

Response to Doctor Who Crew 2015-12-27 22:44:21 (edited 2015-12-27 22:51:29)

Christmas special was an interesting episode. I wondered what it'd be like if River met the new Doctor. Kinda emotional when it was revealed that this was the final time she'd see the Doctor on her timeline until Silence in the Library.

Updated River Song episode timeline:
A Good Man Goes to War > The Impossible Astronaut > Day of the Moon > Let's Kill Hitler > Closing Time > The Wedding of River Song/The Impossible Astronaut > A Good Man Goes to War > The Impossible Astronaut > Day of the Moon > The Pandorica Opens > The Big Bang > Time of the Angels > Flesh and Stone > Wedding of River Song > The Angels Take Manhattan > The Husbands of River Song > Silence in the Library > Forest of the Dead > The Name of the Doctor

Twitter | Deviant Art | Steam | Gamertag: Eddmario

Official MLP: FIM crew. | Sig by Ryan

BBS Signature