00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Tdpreston just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Tv Show Fanatics Club

135,995 Views | 2,175 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2018-06-06 20:52:15

At 6/6/18 07:15 PM, Qira wrote:
At 6/6/18 07:12 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Not many people are in this club, so I was trying to reach a larger audience. Having new eyes exam the issue.
Bring them over to us. The more the merrier ;)

I will try my best to recruit new people if you like. You can never have enough fanatics. :)

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2018-06-07 18:41:46

Right now Im watching the Movie to the popular tv show reno 911 always pretty good and funny. that brings up a good idea what are your fave TV to movie picks.

I have a few im sure I know I love reno 911 and the simpsons had a movie and SNL's Waynes world had a couple of good movies.

~X~

~X~ (FOLLOW-ME)

[] The Top Reviewer Since 2002 [] COMIC >> WAYNES WORLD

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2018-06-08 03:07:28

And speaking of tv tonight there has been a great loss I'm not really sure how to take this. This one actually left me in some tears tonight but it's a sad moment in tv

The Vegas knights lost there chance at Grace :(

~X~

~X~ (FOLLOW-ME)

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2018-06-08 13:04:26

At 6/8/18 03:07 AM, XwaynecoltX wrote: And speaking of tv tonight there has been a great loss I'm not really sure how to take this. This one actually left me in some tears tonight but it's a sad moment in tv

The Vegas knights lost there chance at Grace :(

~X~

What TV show is the Vegas Knights on? Did it get cancelled?

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2018-06-08 14:45:45