00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Feenixs just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Tv Show Fanatics Club

135,515 Views | 2,175 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-09 03:45:07

At 5/8/19 09:12 AM, Quisty wrote: Just watching sports. Shohei Ohtani went 0-for-4 with an RBI in his season debut. The Angels ended a two-game slide with a win crushing my Tigers :(

I am going to guess that you are talking about baseball. Correct?

Game of Thrones has been good. Be sure to increase the brightness on your tv for some new eps lol.

Glad to hear that you are enjoying Game of Thrones.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-11 13:22:38

Am I the only one is over Game of Thrones?

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-11 23:32:21

Not a GoT guy so can't comment on it. I did watch all of Band of Brothers last week and man can HBO make some quality TV. I felt like I was a member of Easy Company right there in Europe during every episode.

Formerly Known As J-Rex

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-12 03:32:58

At 5/11/19 01:22 PM, DiscoPotato wrote: Am I the only one is over Game of Thrones?

It can really be over hyped. Some people wont stop name dropping as well. Ugh

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-12 19:51:29

I was not a fan of got for years when it started out a friend (not anyone here) had told me about it and once I got into it it was addicting

~X~

~X~ (FOLLOW-ME)

[] The Top Reviewer Since 2002 [] COMIC >> WAYNES WORLD

BBS Signature

Response to Tv Show Fanatics Club 2019-05-17 00:06:31