00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ryor just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Ng Cd 2011 Project Results!

88,996 Views | 620 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 14:49:07

Echo - The Everglades - Orchestral

Fixed ;)

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 15:50:29

I'm sad now.

life can be real fuckin crazy

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 15:53:11

At 11/16/11 03:50 PM, Kogey wrote: I'm sad now.

I guess I should have known this anyways, I knew my music skill still wasn't up to par with most artists on this website as I'm still learning. Oh well, shit happens right? Congrats to everyone.

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 16:10:55

Thanks for being a good sport! And no your music skill is not shit. I liked what you were going for in your submission. Tru extending the track and expanding upon it. :)

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 16:16:31

At 11/16/11 04:10 PM, FatKidWitAJetPak wrote: Thanks for being a good sport! And no your music skill is not shit. I liked what you were going for in your submission. Tru extending the track and expanding upon it. :)

I just wish I found out myself without SpaceWhale having to tell me on skype :U

[3:46:13 PM] The Freq: oh god.
[3:46:17 PM] The Freq: kogey.
[3:46:20 PM] The Freq: did you read the thread?
[3:48:22 PM] The Freq: i still think your song is good c:
[3:48:50 PM] Kogey: what
[3:48:58 PM] The Freq: well
[3:48:59 PM] The Freq: uhm
[3:49:08 PM] The Freq: ugh i wish i hadn't brought this up sorry
[3:49:20 PM] The Freq: well, what happened was
[3:49:24 PM] The Freq: there was a typo
[3:49:30 PM] The Freq: and fatkidwithajetpak

BBS Signature

Response to Ng Cd 2011 Project Results! 2011-11-16 17:03:08