00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Bam76pixon just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,837,182 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2016-06-25 11:46:54

Tonnami is on tonight, but everyone knows that already I'm just inb4ing DSB lol.

sig by JaY11

Letterboxd

one of the four horsemen of the Metal Hell

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-06-25 12:21:07

At 6/25/16 11:46 AM, Sense-Offender wrote: Tonnami is on tonight, but everyone knows that already I'm just inb4ing DSB lol.

I always knew that you wanted to be like me. lol

Toonami , the correct spelling, should be great tonight. No repeats.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-06-25 12:36:01

At 6/25/16 12:21 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 6/25/16 11:46 AM, Sense-Offender wrote: Tonnami is on tonight, but everyone knows that already I'm just inb4ing DSB lol.
I always knew that you wanted to be like me. lol

Some day...
I will train until my post-fu is good enough for my icon to take over the whole front page of the vg forum! All my topics, all last posts by me! Some day!

Anime Club

sig by JaY11

Letterboxd

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-06-25 13:55:55

I started on Durarara.

I really like the format, where it's skipping back and forwards through time, filling in blanks and showing events from different character's perspectives each episode.