00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Lmaoghosthh just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,817,222 Views | 59,822 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2015-12-02 21:22:24

woahhhh i can still log in. good to know this place is still not dead

gotta say i'm still surprised at how long kubo can stretch out bleach. there's still like a 100 more chapters before it will prob end.

Response to Anime Club 2015-12-02 23:15:20

At 12/2/15 09:22 PM, towelie101 wrote: woahhhh i can still log in. good to know this place is still not dead

Yes, we are still here. How long ago did you leave?

gotta say i'm still surprised at how long kubo can stretch out bleach. there's still like a 100 more chapters before it will prob end.

Bleach will be very long. The ride never ends.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2015-12-02 23:37:27

At 12/2/15 11:15 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 12/2/15 09:22 PM, towelie101 wrote: woahhhh i can still log in. good to know this place is still not dead
Yes, we are still here. How long ago did you leave?

i've been gone for 10 months and NG seemed deader every time i took a glimpse at the site.

Bleach will be very long. The ride never ends.

this final arc is great, much better than naruto's for sure. kubo keeps delivering cute girls so i can't hate him.

Response to Anime Club 2015-12-02 23:52:26

At 12/2/15 09:22 PM, towelie101 wrote: gotta say i'm still surprised at how long kubo can stretch out bleach. there's still like a 100 more chapters before it will prob end.