Yay, more jokes!

Butsaay
Butsaay
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Musician
Response to Hip Hop Emcees, Producers, And Fans Nov. 8th, 2012 @ 10:02 PM Reply

Anyone making trap beats? I'm talking arrogant as fuck, obnoxious horns, fuckin 808's everywhere and shit. I need a beat for a song I'm currently writing. (Check my tracks for... what you're getting into, refer to the track 'Stacks' on my profile for what it'll be like) Alsooooo I've got no money so all I can offer is whatever publicity I can give via credits and shit.

exstatification
exstatification
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Musician
Response to Hip Hop Emcees, Producers, And Fans Nov. 9th, 2012 @ 09:05 AM Reply

I'm still learning trap, but can't make it worth a damn :(

They say I've lost my marbles
But I got these beats
Bangin' out the back of my toy car

JackRocker
JackRocker
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Musician
Response to Hip Hop Emcees, Producers, And Fans Nov. 9th, 2012 @ 11:37 AM Reply

At 11/8/12 10:02 PM, Butsaay wrote: Anyone making trap beats? I'm talking arrogant as fuck, obnoxious horns, fuckin 808's everywhere and shit. I need a beat for a song I'm currently writing. (Check my tracks for... what you're getting into, refer to the track 'Stacks' on my profile for what it'll be like) Alsooooo I've got no money so all I can offer is whatever publicity I can give via credits and shit.

Would this guy be what you're looking for? You're going to want to check out his older stuff, his newer stuff is more jazz-oriented.

Butsaay
Butsaay
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Musician
Response to Hip Hop Emcees, Producers, And Fans Nov. 9th, 2012 @ 12:43 PM Reply

Would this guy be what you're looking for? You're going to want to check out his older stuff, his newer stuff is more jazz-oriented.

Thanks, I'll check his stuff out then

Luke
Luke
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 33
Gamer
Response to Hip Hop Emcees, Producers, And Fans Nov. 9th, 2012 @ 03:30 PM Reply