00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Limaou just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

NG Mafia

1,662,694 Views | 44,129 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to NG Mafia 2012-04-24 01:37:26

At 4/23/12 10:06 PM, J-Rex wrote:
You good at writing stories? Write us a nice little Mafia inspired story, I'm just a soldier but I'm sure the bosses will appreciate it once they come around. That would be a good indicator of you being a worthy candidate or not.
I'll do what I gottta to get in.

Aight. Let's see what you got. I'll help you out. Write the next part for the story I just started. I don't care what you do with it, just do something. I believe it's 5 or 6 posts up.

HEY MY NAME IS FRAGMENT, AND I GO TO THE POTTY ALLL BY MYSEEEELFFF

Don't talk back.<3

sig by Marsupial, copyright 2008 all rights reserved

BBS Signature

Response to NG Mafia 2012-05-16 21:35:07

OBligatory post until im sober enough to write something with some thought in it. But good to see you again Frag.

NG Mafia

I've evolved.

digi-digi

BBS Signature

Response to NG Mafia 2012-05-16 22:06:44

I'm sorry to say but I can't possibly join this mafia at the moment. Maybe later in life I can't possibly finish someone's story.

I've actually been busy writing my own little Mafia story but still need a plot, I got characters and all that.

Formerly Known As J-Rex

BBS Signature

Response to NG Mafia 2012-05-17 00:40:23

I have been gone for far too long from these hallowed halls. Good to see some familiar faces still hanging around and the some I don't reconize but sure I i'll get to know in time.

When life gives you lemons, be glad it didn't give you herpes.

BBS Signature

Response to NG Mafia 2012-05-18 20:58:27