00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

novaruah just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

309,380 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-12-10 15:02:06

NG Username: xyulie

Bio: male. black. end.

Please Credit As: xyulie

Voice Sample: http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/4 60224

Experience: I haven't had the chance to show my skills in anything professional or otherwise. I've impressed people with my many made-up characters and improvisation skills, but I guess I should just consider myself new. Also, I'm a music producer so, audio-ish...good?

Range: I don't know per-say. My voice is a little high for a grown man, but I can put some bass in my voice. I can also sing...so...if that helps.

TO CONTACT ME, PLEASE E-MAIL: CHRISTOPHERXYU@GMAIL.COM.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-12-13 03:07:14

Hey! The name's Anthony, and I'm looking for some voice acting gigs to start up on. I typically have a deep calm voice, I sound a lot like Soul from Soul Eater (English version obviously LOL).

However, I can do a lot of different variations. So contact my if you're interested! anthonysantana112@yahoo.com If you're interested either PM me or email me and tell me what you're looking for, and I'll do my best. I'll show you a sample of a bunch of different voices. It's just random shit though :x

Here's the samples: http://soundcloud.com/anthonysantana-1/s amples

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-12-13 03:13:16

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-12-14 01:07:56

Hey guys.

I would finally like to take my shot at voice acting, as that has kind of been my life's goal on this website ever since I was but a wee lad. I made a voice acting piece on the Audio Portal: