00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mikeymurder just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

309,087 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-02-12 20:53:59

I'm a 18 year old male interested in doing some voice acting!
I've got a crappy demo reel here: http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/470949
I've also done a lot of voices in my own submissions, if you want to see a wider sample of voices that I can do.
I wouldn't hire me to do any extremely serious roles, I don't think I'd be a very good heart-broken sob character, but I'm willing to try just about anything if you'd like me to. Other than that, just check out the demo and PM me if you like what you hear! Thanks =)

I'm not very good at drawing, yet I like animating. It's not particularly helpful.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-02-13 18:42:16

Voice actor/singer/song writer for hire (free of course)!

I have a good mic with a reflex filter for acoustic treatment.

I can use many DAWs and have a basic understanding of mastering/mixing.

VOICE ACTING:
I can do a large variety of voices. From a weak nerdy voice to a deep leader.

MUSICAL GENRE INFLUENCES
-Blues
-Metal
-Rock
-Indie

If you think you may want to use me or collaborate with me on a project just shoot me a PM.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-02-14 19:10:30

Willing to be voice actor!

I can do many voices from REALLY high and REALLY deep.

I can do many accents as well!

Please message me with all requirements and my script so I can give the best quality voice I can.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2012-02-15 23:37:07

http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/471498

just jumping into this voice acting thing. got some more samples on my page. I need work. LoL Let's create something!