00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

KiToDaAra just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writers Club

131,241 Views | 2,267 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 09:14:47

I have lots of experience making storys for games, but not rpg games. It will be a challenge but I'm up to it. My aim is gunground and my msn is gunground@hotmail.com , send me a message!

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 12:10:46

At 11/10/08 08:48 PM, MADSOFT wrote: I'll send more details on the game once I get a writer.

I'd do it.

However, I have a habit of not being very punctual.

My PSN: Obilisk745

"Remember, licking doorknobs is illegal on other planets."

Add me on Steam! :D

BBS Signature

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 14:20:49

so, hows everyone been?

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 14:27:03

At 7/6/07 03:30 AM, gunground wrote: How many years have you been writing:
How many flash story's you have written:
How many real life story's you have written:
And your name (optional):

1. 5

2. None, but would like to.

3. 7, plus school.

4. Alaster

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 14:40:27

I have a story called Realms and I'm not sure where I should go with it right now. It's about three demons who escape Hell come to our realm. If they arn't sent back our realm ends and Hell realm owns us. Where should I go from there?

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 15:55:19

you should sign up to campnorth.tv . Thats a site for writers which you might get alot of info about it

Response to Writers Club 2008-11-11 20:33:41

I'm still alive, and almost done with Chapter 4. I haven't been able to work on it much because of school. And I downloaded a bunch of emulators which are way too much fun for their own good. (Curse you, old games, curse you!!!)

Godzilla Film Fan Club