00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ryzmik just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,847,172 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-18 12:19:03

At 1/18/16 12:12 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 1/18/16 11:25 AM, Deshiel wrote: Man personaly I can't wait for Saitama vs Tatsumaki. It's going to be so much fun :D
Why do you think it will be so good? Will it ruin Anime for you if it sucks?

nope. Why such overthetop question tho?

Hello thar ;)

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-18 12:33:08

At 1/18/16 12:19 PM, Deshiel wrote: nope. Why such overthetop question tho?

Just curious. I have seen many fans be very disappointed when a film bombs.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-19 11:22:09

At 1/19/16 04:39 AM, Vixuzar wrote: I've been watching Chuunibyou recently.
And i gotta say, it was amazing!
And rikka is by far one of the cutest anime girls I've ever seen.
You guys should watch this anime if you haven't done that already.

Sounds very good. Do you have a link?

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-19 13:20:33

At 1/19/16 11:26 AM, Vixuzar wrote: No, sorry.
I use some app to download anime. It's called animania if you're interested.
There's also this site called Anime1 where you can watch all sorts of anime.

I will check out that website. Thanks for the information.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-26 10:38:02

At 1/23/16 02:56 AM, Cordyceps wrote: This is a really slow season.
I guess it'd hard to follow up 2015, though.

It is still January. it will take sometime before 2016 starts to shine.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-01-31 17:41:25

At 1/23/16 05:52 AM, Vixuzar wrote: I've watched some bakemonogatari today.