00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Vaittus just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,828,370 Views | 59,823 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2015-07-13 21:19:36

At 7/5/15 11:08 PM, Cubone wrote: contemplating

gate
overlord

overlord purely because madhouse animation is fun to watch and gate because i've always avoided the manga because the few pieces of art i've seen didn't look that good but it has a lot of hype riding behind it so ehhhh

You should get them both, and let us know your thoughts.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2015-07-13 23:15:19

So.

I just recently finished Gurren Lagann, working on Sword Art Online right now. Those may be "newbie" animes, I dunno. Oh, also Tokyo Ghoul. Shit left me way unsatisfied; here's hoping for a season 3.

The kind of old they just don't make anymore!

[Had your submission unpublished? Click here!]

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2015-07-18 01:07:53 (edited 2015-07-18 01:08:59)

At 7/13/15 09:19 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 7/5/15 11:08 PM, Cubone wrote: contemplating

gate
overlord

overlord purely because madhouse animation is fun to watch and gate because i've always avoided the manga because the few pieces of art i've seen didn't look that good but it has a lot of hype riding behind it so ehhhh
You should get them both, and let us know your thoughts.

so here's what happened, i didn't feel compelled enough to start watching the new gatchaman or working maybe when all of the episodes are out then i'll start.