00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Bam76pixon just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,837,168 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-26 10:33:13

At 11/25/16 02:03 PM, Jackho wrote: Anime posters are for fucking nerds.

I got a new figure though. Those are for totally cool dudes.

It's Kaori from Your Lie in April.

That is a nice figure. How large is it?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-26 10:49:52

At 11/25/16 11:43 AM, SlaughterTownDweller wrote: It's not really the second most used thread, it's just the most recent and most used thread.
It would most likely get replaced with something else with more activity or if @Kayleeee decides to bump her thread "I'm having a party"

looks like she did

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-26 11:01:39

look at this

I haven't seen a good anime inspired animation in a while :D
I love it

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-26 13:10:41

Toonmai tonight should be good times. Will Tom get to back to outer space? Will Jojo's anime make more sense? Will have to watch and see.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-26 18:38:33

At 11/26/16 02:13 PM, BlackSpiralDancer wrote: Did Bleach end?

It has not been on Toonami in sometime.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-11-27 05:02:19

I decided that watching 60% of a 50 episode show and then leaving it in the cold was sorta lame, so I picked Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ back up and finished it this week.