00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

KWYuri just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge

3,765,466 Views | 87,911 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-14 21:33:53

At 10/14/11 02:34 PM, NeMeSiSM66 wrote: Level 60
EGSC
16.00 VP

all in one go, how fun

Great job and congratulations at all three achievements, man!

PsychoZoid/Andrew Berry: The most uninteresting man in the world

BBS Signature

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-14 21:40:11

I am at 99990 medal points.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-14 23:58:16

At 10/14/11 09:40 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: I am at 99990 medal points.

Now I am at 100,340 medal points.

Finally broke 100,000 points.

BBS Signature

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-15 00:30:58

Wow! I just realized I got a bronze whistle! I guess I'll start working towards that shiny silver one now.

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-15 01:51:04

next milestone passed number 600 in EXP. Not really a big deal though >_<

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-15 04:45:44

At 10/15/11 01:51 AM, LittleWashu wrote: next milestone passed number 600 in EXP. Not really a big deal though >_<

I'd say it's pretty fucking super duper.

[I've been wandering round but I still come back to you]

BBS Signature

Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2011-10-15 04:50:41

Listening to:
The Doors - When the Music's Over
The Doors - Break On Through to the Other Side
The Doors - Light My Fire
The Doors - Backdoor Man

At 10/12/11 04:04 PM, Haggard wrote:
At 10/12/11 03:49 PM, Auz wrote: That is an excellent throw. Not many goalies can throw that far. And here you can clearly see that he's very beneficial to the team.