00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

4DottorTette7 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Ng Gym

126,429 Views | 2,009 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

The Ng Gym 2005-07-24 21:00:50

Welcome one, welcome all to NG's very own Gym.

With weight becoming such a huge issue in the world we need to fight it.

So, join the NG Gym. Where we can:
Trade tips.
Trade workouts.
Ask questions about anything you may have on your mind.

I'd like some staff also.
If you are interesting in become a staff member, please say so. Either vai email or just in this thread. I'm no expert so I'm gonna need someone who can answer questions.

Remember, we want this to be a friendly atmosphere.
No flaming.
No spamming.
Be nice to each other, we're all humans, sharing the same planet afterall.

Metal Hell ## Guitarists ## Stand Up Comedy

PSN: Look-a-Hill

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

BBS Signature

Response to The Ng Gym 2005-07-24 21:04:43

K personally I don't see how this would workout. No pun intended. Well if it does hit off I will check it out from time to time. Good idea tho! Well wieght is a prob in America. I myslef am overwieght but not humonguosly fat. I am comfortable with myself and my image. Good Luck!

Response to The Ng Gym 2005-07-24 21:12:01

Cool, seeing as i have joined a gym earlier this year, this topic sounds like a good idea to me.

Response to The Ng Gym 2005-07-25 00:50:29

I have been working out since i was 12 and have a nice stature i as i need one cause i am on the wrestling team. i would like to be a staff member. I would love to trade tips and help people carve their body how they want it!

BBS Signature

Response to The Ng Gym 2005-07-25 00:54:14