00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Scarss just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!!

15,232 Views | 268 Replies

Response to 31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!! 2015-10-30 12:08:04

At 10/29/15 09:52 PM, argile wrote: I must have watched this Bela Lugosi movie at least 4 times now.

A good film and Lugosi was a great actor.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to 31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!! 2015-10-30 12:55:49

I watched The Borderlands last night, it was a pretty cool movie about Paganism. Although it got intense at the end, the last few minutes of it really just seemed silly.

I haven't really watched a movie for every day though, I haven't been keeping on track. I am going to finish off tonight with a good one though, The Exorcist.

I HДVЗИ'T ЭДTЗЙ SLICЭD ЬЯЗДD SIИCЭ I ШДS TЩЗLVЭ

BBS Signature

Response to 31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!! 2015-10-30 13:26:52

Watched Devil's Pass today. Was actually pretty good. As I've said before, I'm not a huge fan of found footage movies because they seem to have all gotten crappier since Blair Witch Project, but this one wasn't bad at all. Acting was fine and I thought that the camera work was pretty strong.

Sig by BlueHippo - AMA

Formerly PuddinN64 - BBS, Icon, and Portal Mod

"Your friends love you anyway" - Check out Guinea Something Good!

BBS Signature

Response to 31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!! 2015-10-30 15:51:23

At 10/30/15 12:08 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 10/29/15 09:52 PM, argile wrote: I must have watched this Bela Lugosi movie at least 4 times now.

Yeah even in the ed wood films ,Acting doesn't fade with age.

Response to 31 Days of Horror Challenge 2015!!! 2015-10-30 18:31:11

At 10/30/15 03:51 PM, argile wrote:
At 10/30/15 12:08 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: