00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LewgusWithFriends just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

List of ppl Looking to Collaborate!

40,463 Views | 386 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2011-12-26 12:29:32

I am a musician. I do mainly Hip-Hop beats, such as:

However, I'm up to any challenge.

If you need someone to provide audio for your work, pass me a PM!

BBS Signature

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2011-12-26 20:28:23

Hello Newgrounders. As you may or may not know, I have been working painstakingly on a new Cartoon Series. The Cartoon is Called "Candle Cove", and is based on the Creepypasta (Which you can find here: http://creepypasta.wikia.com/wiki/Candle _Cove). I have already uploaded a preview for the cartoon; the First Scene of the First Episode. You can watch it below:

Sadly, my animation and art suck. That is why I have decided to hire some animators to help me animate the show! I already have one animator on board; Twisted4000 (http://twisted4000.newgrounds.com/), has agreed to help me out. I would generally like 3 more animators to really get the work done, as well as to get the work done fast. I am going to do all of Episode 1 myself, with the exception of the last scene, which I promised Twisted he could do. All I need are 3 decent animators who can draw and animate good enough to match me.

You will not get paid for this work unless I start Selling DVD's and Merchandise for the show. You will be credited in the end Credits, but you will sadly not get credits on the left side of the screen below the flash (It's filled with Voice Actors). Thanks very much to any animator interested in joining the project :D

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2011-12-26 21:29:56