00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Gaffi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

List of ppl Looking to Collaborate!

40,494 Views | 386 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-10-30 21:58:41

Hi everyone,

I'm looking for flash animators for a project I am working on. I am a film student but I am willing to pay for the work you do, at least $1000 AUS, although it will be a lot of work. The project has a particular appeal that I do not wish to disclose at the moment but will to those who express interest. Suffice it to say I expect media coverage once the project is complete, if it is completed well. I know this sounds arrogant but I believe it to be true.

Animators will need to use Flash CS4 and be able to work in a team with three others. I live in Melbourne, Australia so I would prefer to use animators close by but am willing to conduct the project long distance if necessary. This project would suit recent animation graduates or enthusiastic amateurs with a high skill level. The animation style would be crude along the lines of South Park.

Please contact me if you are interested.

Thanks,

Rob.

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-10-31 01:59:27

I definitely fit the description, I'll message you

[insert stupid poetic quote from a movie or something here]

BBS Signature

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-10-31 17:40:48

writer would be a name for me, i can come up with almost everything if i have time but fight scenes, jokes are best for me

i can do graphics to some extent too (they may not be best but they work when words arent enough to show what you mean in a script)

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-11-03 08:55:41