00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Jmurr12 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Power of 3: Recruitment thread!

15,767 Views | 200 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Power of 3: Recruitment thread! 2009-05-15 09:46:53

1) Looking for a person
2) I'm a programmer/ artist and the other is musician/programmer
3) Had about a year of AS 3 and about 2 years animating
Some examples of my programming (use arrow keys to move) All code is custom and made by me
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/150509/4 295_PhysicsEngine2.php
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/150509/4 276_PhysicsEngine1.php
4)PM me, or instant message me through aim: x10110110x or msn: Erbmaster@msn.com
5) wenke

Response to Power of 3: Recruitment thread! 2009-05-15 10:43:04

Any programmers out there who's alone? I've got a team here!! YOOHOOOOO!

Response to Power of 3: Recruitment thread! 2009-05-15 10:48:40

At 5/15/09 09:46 AM, Erbmaster wrote: 1) Looking for a person
2) I'm a programmer/ artist and the other is musician/programmer
3) Had about a year of AS 3 and about 2 years animating
Some examples of my programming (use arrow keys to move) All code is custom and made by me
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/150509/4 295_PhysicsEngine2.php
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/150509/4 276_PhysicsEngine1.php
4)PM me, or instant message me through aim: x10110110x or msn: Erbmaster@msn.com
5) wenke

1) Im looking for a programmer and a musician or a programmer and an artist. I want to focus on the idea of 3, I was thinking of perhaps a sonic/knuckles/tails kind of thing, but im 100% open to ideas. Id love to work with another artist and a great coder to make a really awesome game, although it would be great to work with a musician and get some original compositions in there from the start.