00:00
00:00
Become a supporter

With My Mind's Madness

Share Collapse

Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


inspiring

you have no idea just how much this video inspired me. it brought up so many feelings withing myself. the song, the imagery, it's so moving and powerful, and fucking awesome! i drew a bunch of pictures 'till like 6 am i was so inspired! i just couldn't sleep!

the sketchyness completely works with it. it shows the chaos, insanity and lack of sense of what's going on. and it was really powerful when you synced jesus's mouth with the words, it hit home that he meant buisness. it gave me goosebumps!


MindChamber responds:

If I inspired anyone to draw then thats too awesome, Im glad you got motivated.


acejr has just been owned sir.

fantastic tribute. really like your art style even if it is a bit sketchy. I personally still have problems getting used to my tablet. Just...eh... i dunno.. not the same as paper since i cant see what im drawing directly and have to keep looking at the screen. :P

anyhow many i look forward to other works you may have.

jr you look like an ass btw. ^_^


People find this review helpful!
MindChamber responds:

lol jr's an idiot. thanks for the review!


wow

OMG! THAT WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!



WOW

Wow that was awsome dude Im not gonna lie to you the ultimate sacrifice of crist that was freakin unbelivable but the sound quality was a tad etchy in some parts the drawings could use a bit of an upgrade to but otherise incredible vid


People find this review helpful!

INCREDIBLE

This is an incredible video between good and bad but don't be t harsh like that but you do deserve and 11/10 for great animation and reality.


People find this review helpful!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
962,443
Votes
53,993
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008
11:55 PM EDT
Genre
Music Video
Tags
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008