00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Willm666 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Asian users club

160,911 Views | 2,030 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Asian users club 2008-04-15 08:07:21

At 4/15/08 07:57 AM, LeeJaySan wrote:
At 4/15/08 07:55 AM, youngblood26 wrote:
I also play the instrument yet because long time of not using mine, I think I forgot the basic guitar chords, especially the songs that I played since I was a beginner to it.
Yeah so do I! I barely play it now! I prefer to play drums from my cousin!

Interested on it maybe. I wish someday that I can have my own band someday.

Response to Asian users club 2008-04-15 08:13:04

At 4/15/08 08:07 AM, youngblood26 wrote:
Interested on it maybe. I wish someday that I can have my own band someday.

Hmm! Yeah I wish too! Recalled my little drawing?

"If there's no reason to live, then what makes your life worth living? Life can always have Misery!"

Pinoy Club

-----Thanks to Zero2562130 for my sig and profile pic re-do----

BBS Signature

Response to Asian users club 2008-04-15 08:21:06

omg....lolwut..i hate politics..fucking parliament dissolves party. D:

Asian users club

Sanctuary

BBS Signature

Response to Asian users club 2008-04-15 08:29:47

At 4/15/08 08:21 AM, Takeshima wrote: omg....lolwut..i hate politics..fucking parliament dissolves party. D:

Well, I deeply hate politics but I talked about issues about what's happening now and then. Well, in the Philippines, the problem is "RICE SHORTAGE".

Response to Asian users club 2008-04-15 08:38:12

At 4/15/08 08:21 AM, Takeshima wrote: omg....lolwut..i hate politics..fucking parliament dissolves party. D:

Politics just plain sucks! I agree w/ ya!

"If there's no reason to live, then what makes your life worth living? Life can always have Misery!"

Pinoy Club

BBS Signature