00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Interloping just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,855,351 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2015-02-27 11:20:05

At 2/27/15 07:06 AM, DCMegaFan wrote: Oh, goodness, I was just wondering if I would be able to join. May I?

Yes, you can join. Have a nice time here.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2015-02-27 15:05:09

At 2/27/15 01:28 PM, Vinnyy wrote:
At 2/27/15 07:06 AM, DCMegaFan wrote:
At 2/26/15 11:04 PM, Idiot-Finder wrote:
At 2/26/15 08:38 AM, DCMegaFan wrote: How about me?
Did I miss something? What about you?
Oh, goodness, I was just wondering if I would be able to join. May I?
Of course, you can.

Welcome to the anime club.

Arigato!

Response to Anime Club 2015-02-27 20:52:17

At 2/27/15 12:39 AM, AzuneMadness wrote:
At 2/26/15 08:05 AM, TheMaster wrote: I started watching Watamote and it might be the funniest TV show I've ever seen.

Getting real Peep Show vibes from it.
Great show, made me cringe so much at times though ^.^

Finished it off today. Watched a lot of it through my fingers, some genuinely painful stuff in there.

Didn't enjoy the last 1/3 or so of the series as much as the earlier stuff because it just gets so fucking depressing.

Picked up these on my way home from work today, so that's my weekend sorted.

Anime Club

Formerly TheMaster | PSN: Absurd-Ditties | Steam | Letterboxd

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2015-02-28 18:27:22

At 2/22/15 11:53 PM, orangebomb wrote: