00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MonkDrunkey76 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Anime Club

2,855,203 Views | 59,825 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-02 09:34:55

At 10/2/16 02:37 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: You must of really enjoyed it.

Fuck yeah dude

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-02 18:41:09

At 10/2/16 09:34 AM, NightRaid-NG wrote:
At 10/2/16 02:37 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: You must of really enjoyed it.
Fuck yeah dude

It is not bad, but I enjoyed Attack on Titan better.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-06 20:40:58

Gundam IBO S2 started off somewhat ok, nowhere near as good as the prior season. There's some QUALITY here and there, but it's forgivable. I'm hoping it doesn't drop the ball hard like S1 did and make me drop it -- the second Gundam series, after AGE, to make me do that. ZZ had a poor first half, too, but had a much better cast to carry it through to the better parts. IBO doesn't have much good characters so I'm not expecting much.

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-07 22:18:58

Anyone still play yugioh ?

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-08 03:18:24

At 10/7/16 10:18 PM, NightRaid-NG wrote: Anyone still play yugioh ?

The card game was okay, but the cartoon was better.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-08 13:43:54

Tonight will be a sad episode of Toonami, the last One Punch Man. Check it out, before they replace it with another show.

BBS Signature

Response to Anime Club 2016-10-09 08:02:53

At 10/8/16 01:43 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Tonight will be a sad episode of Toonami, the last One Punch Man. Check it out, before they replace it with another show.