00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GasGrass just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Looking for artist friends

2,016 Views | 90 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Looking for artist friends 2021-01-15 16:09:10

Hey guys, any fellow artists here that I would love to get to know? I'm looking for more friends on here, i'm still fairly new to Newgrounds and I would love to get to know some more people!

If you wanna see my art if you're curious, its right here: https://supremekhi.newgrounds.com/art

I've been drawing for 3 years!

What about you, have any art you can show me? How long have you been drawing? I would love to get to know you all! :)

Chat me up on Discord: SupremeKhi#3995

Response to Looking for artist friends 2021-01-16 12:48:40

At 1/15/21 04:09 PM, SupremeKhi wrote: Hey guys, any fellow artists here that I would love to get to know? I'm looking for more friends on here, i'm still fairly new to Newgrounds and I would love to get to know some more people!

If you wanna see my art if you're curious, its right here: https://supremekhi.newgrounds.com/art

What about you, have any art you can show me? How long have you been drawing? I would love to get to know you all! :)

Hey SupremeKhi, I saw your art style and I don't like it. I love it, I'm going to follow you to see your art skill develop. As for friends, I be your friend and if you need help with art(feedback) just send me a email. And I'll help you with my best of my abilities. 

Response to Looking for artist friends 2021-01-16 14:55:41

first i must ask

are you based?

or cringe?

A distant engine of hate is stirring....

Illustration | Animation

BBS Signature

Yooo, I would be glad to be your friend.