00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ArmoredRed just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

March COTM: LORD of the HOGWARTS

21,680 Views | 290 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to March COTM: LORD of the HOGWARTS 2017-03-20 16:41:17

At 3/20/17 12:22 PM, lisatoole85 wrote: Hi all,

I've submitted my picture and added the tag but can't see it when i search the tag. Is that normal? this is my first time entering and using newgrounds. I used the tag b-cotmloth.

Thanks

Lisa

My doesn't show up either but as long as COTMLOTH is in the tags and some where in the description you should be good.

At 3/20/17 04:41 PM, TopazAzul wrote:

I've submitted my picture and added the tag but can't see it when i search the tag. Is that normal? this is my first time entering and using newgrounds. I used the tag b-cotmloth.

Thanks

Lisa
My doesn't show up either but as long as COTMLOTH is in the tags and some where in the description you should be good.

If you are unscouted you won't see your artwork in the art portal. Yours should be here:
http://www.newgrounds.com/art/browse/artists/unscouted/search/cotmloth

At 3/20/17 05:28 PM, EmeraldPhoenix wrote:

Thanks

Lisa
If you are unscouted you won't see your artwork in the art portal. Yours should be here:

Jazza, said it doesn't matter Scouted or Unscouted with correct tags and links etc. He'll find the entry. Thankyou for the link for Open category.

You have type B-COTHLOTH in the Search atop right corner for beginner category

Response to March COTM: LORD of the HOGWARTS 2017-03-20 22:35:25

My Mid-Development COTM sketch 2

My Mid-Development COTM sketch 3

Response to March COTM: LORD of the HOGWARTS 2017-03-20 22:37:48

My Mid-Development COTM sketch 4

Response to March COTM: LORD of the HOGWARTS 2017-03-20 22:38:54

My Mid-Development COTM sketch 5