00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

NanoSoft just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

424,421 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-07-02 15:54:10

Hello my name is アンディ and Im an artist, I guess.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-07-03 15:27:41

Hi nice to meet you I'm Yosos and i don't go outside and i love Newgrounds cause it's a part of my childhood

Hi Nice To Meet You I'm Yosos and I do Pixel art.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-07-06 17:59:30

I forgot to respond to this earlier. My bad.

Hey fellas, I'm Mr. Matchstick. I found my way here as a result of Friday Night Funkin (shameful, I know), but I realized this is a great place for me to make my potential start as a voice actor. Will I ever actually take action and do something about it? No clue, but I like to think I'll hop to it in some way.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-07-06 21:19:07

At 2/23/15 05:22 PM, TomFulp wrote: New to NG or the NG forums? Introduce yourself in this thread! What brought you to NG?

You should also check out the Forum Rules and the FAQ while you're here!

Everyone else, feel free to welcome new users are they arrive!

i've been on newgrounds for a couple months now but I've somehow just never learned about the forums on here, so I will probably start using them. I'm Lafio, I don't really post anything here as im not an artist, animator, or game dev but I like newgrounds sense of community and creative freedom in comparison to most other places on the internet. While you are at it, go check out the user Zukoix, he is my friend and makes really cool games and posts them here.

If you are seeing this signature go play celeste and monkey ball deluxe.

BBS Signature