00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GasGrass just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Corrupt a wish!

303,417 Views | 6,895 Replies

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-10-21 15:36:36

At 10/21/13 02:49 PM, Vinnyy wrote:
Granted, but it gets stolen.

I wish Halloween was as exciting as it used to be.

Granted, you get raped on Christmas.

I wish I could teleport.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-10-21 15:58:12

At 10/21/13 03:51 PM, Vinnyy wrote: Granted. You teleport inside a volcano and get burned to ashes.

I wish I was a skilled writer.

Granted, you become extremely skilled at writing in languages you don't understand.

I wish my bath tub was made of solid gold.

The latest: Hexa #96 (Apr)

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-10-21 16:00:07

At 10/21/13 03:51 PM, Vinnyy wrote: I wish I was a skilled writer.

Granted, but you lost your hands in a writing accident

I wish I could be a zoolinguist.

From dust we came, to dust we shall return

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-10-21 16:04:27

At 10/21/13 03:58 PM, Cyberdevil wrote:
Granted, you become extremely skilled at writing in languages you don't understand.

I wish my bath tub was made of solid gold.

Granted but it gets stolen 5 minutes after it was made by a renegade Giraffe and Jeff Goldblum in order to sell on the White market.

I wish I wasn't so tired and could corrupt wishes better.

"You're a bit of a ghoul - aren't you?"---ZeroAsALimit.

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-10-22 01:23:26

At 10/21/13 04:00 PM, zXzFIRELORDzXz wrote:
I wish I could be a zoolinguist.