00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

areini504 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Corrupt a wish!

306,013 Views | 6,854 Replies

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 19:22:20

At 7/9/13 07:06 PM, Tankdown wrote:

I wish to have good book to read.

Granted. Only after you've brow beaten all your friends into reading it does the movie adaption by m knight shamylan come out.

I wish for a video of a bird whistling the 90's x-men theme.

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 19:46:19

At 7/9/13 07:31 PM, supergandhi64 wrote: i wish for peace on earth

Granted, Peace exist on Earth and only on Earth. An even more violent war exist in the stars for us.

I wish for nothing.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 19:50:30

At 7/9/13 07:46 PM, DrClay wrote: I wish for nothing.

Everything is turned into nothingness.

I wish for something.

My logic has a tendency of getting me getting stuck in the middle.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 21:44:24

At 7/9/13 08:07 PM, SCTE3 wrote:
At 7/9/13 07:50 PM, Tankdown wrote:
At 7/9/13 07:46 PM, DrClay wrote: I wish for nothing.
Everything is turned into nothingness.

I wish for something.
Granted, however your something brings world destruction.

I wish that I never had to eat or drink again.

Granted, Now your so thin you fall into a small hole and can never get out of it.

I wish I could spell better.

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 21:45:43

At 7/9/13 09:44 PM, Silentrecon wrote: I wish I could spell better.

Congrats. You can now spell B-E-T-T-E-R.

I wish Wade created NG.

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2013-07-09 21:51:44