00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Peacock6k just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,528,837 Views | 29,938 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-03-27 13:25:38

At 3/26/16 10:54 PM, ZJ wrote: Hogan's Beach Shop in Florida.

Enjoy your trip To Florida?

I figured they opened a location near you in Ohio. Not sure, if they have them in other states?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-04-01 23:17:14

Sami Zayn vs Shinsuke Nakamura.

Holy shit, man.

Cancel Wrestlemania, no one can follow that. A thing of beauty.

Formerly TheMaster | PSN: Absurd-Ditties | Steam | Letterboxd

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-04-02 09:50:21

At 3/26/16 11:12 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 3/25/16 09:03 PM, Ganon-Dorf wrote:
If Ambrose wins i riot.
Ambrose is a joke and its not funny. Brock needs to beat the crap out of Ambrose. Give him at at least three F5s.

I wrote that, you accidentally deleted my name.
By the way, you gained 15% of my respect with that sentence.

"Till one day, that lion gets up and tears the shit out of everybody."

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-04-02 10:59:25

Wrestlemania is tomorrow. Anybody want to guess what will happen?

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-04-02 12:32:57

Had some time to process just how good NXT Takeover Dallas was.