00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Tdpreston just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Elite Guard Barracks

3,000,148 Views | 60,725 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2009-03-21 13:36:42

At 3/21/09 01:22 PM, KrevZabijak wrote: What? No anal? But I already got used to it over in the NGPD.

Anal... huh we don't do that here. You will have to get used to the ear sex we get once every saturday which is today @;-}>

Psssh, what a letdown you guys are.

No we are just different and thers nothing wrong with that.

I'm a blood spatter analyst for our giant local crime lab. Wheeeeee.

Ok now i am confused you just don't make any sence.... but i think you will fit in here just fine @;-}>

Wi/Ht regular|Elite Guard Barracks Member|Idiot-Buster-Elite Guard Sup. Commander

BBS Signature

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2009-03-21 14:38:21

At 3/21/09 01:36 PM, idiot-buster wrote: No we are just different and thers nothing wrong with that.

I put it into a quote so you would know I was being funny. .. sorry, sometimes my jokes go under the radar.. I had intended no harm.

Ok now i am confused you just don't make any sence.... but i think you will fit in here just fine @;-}>

I'm a forensic scientist... Do you watch CSI? Stuff like that, except their jobs couldn't possibly exist in real life.. No one can run labs, DNA matches, be a first responder to a crime scene, AND also legally carry a badge and a gun all at the same time while solving crimes in 30 minutes.
I wish solving could be that fast.. I really do.

Dexter Season 5: "Psychopaths in love. It's like Zodiac and Juliet."

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2009-03-21 14:43:34

Hey sorry for the quick double post but I need an answer fairly swiftly: