00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GuardyKell just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Summer Animation Jams Round 1!

126,803 Views | 272 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-12 23:20:48

so nsfw yes or no

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 04:48:32

At 6/12/21 11:20 PM, AbiyBattleSpell wrote: so nsfw yes or no

Each submission has its own choice to be NSFW.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 15:27:20

guys red is sus i saw him vent and kill blue.

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 19:03:11

hweh

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 21:26:55

lol look at classic pico on the backround he do not know how to swim

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 21:27:16

At 6/4/21 12:13 PM, gahraruns123 wrote: Can't wait for it, bud.hope its cool

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 21:28:04

iu_330057_9253910.jpg

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-13 23:00:57

At 6/4/21 11:14 AM, kidray76 wrote:
At 6/4/21 11:13 AM, TomFulp wrote: @BrandyBuizel recently graduated from SCAD
Congrats @BrandyBuizel

Hope you get laid later.

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-14 03:24:03

I don't think I will...

Liam Kenny

BBS Signature

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-14 05:11:13

At 6/13/21 09:26 PM, ryancorrea wrote: lol look at classic pico on the backround he do not know how to swim

Pico can swim. Anybody can swim. lol

BBS Signature

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-14 08:30:16

One question, does the animation have to be in English?

Response to Summer Animation Jams Round 1! 2021-06-14 12:22:24