00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Fear the Walking Dead

10,875 Views | 177 Replies

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-08-30 14:23:51

Episode two premiers tonight at 9:00. Will Nick be able to stand withdrawal, or will he score again?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-08-30 18:36:08

i hope it has less whining and more um EMOTION yes thank you

*sigh*

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-08-30 21:33:51

They have shown why it is bad to be a junkie, especially when there are walkers.

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-08-31 03:56:15

Saw an ad, but i don't know mate.

The review is 1/10... And gives some pre good points...

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-09-01 00:42:10

At 8/31/15 03:56 AM, cute wrote: Saw an ad, but i don't know mate.

You should watch for yourself and then decide.

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-09-01 02:23:24

You should watch for yourself and then decide.

To be honest mate, the reviews raised some good points aye.
Ill watch it but i dunno lad, heard the pilot episode was trash.

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-09-02 10:39:08

At 9/1/15 02:23 AM, cute wrote:
To be honest mate, the reviews raised some good points aye.
Ill watch it but i dunno lad, heard the pilot episode was trash.

Where did you see these reviews? Ever review I have seen praised the show.

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-09-02 10:47:13

All of the characters are so unlikable. What are they doing.

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2015-09-02 11:03:55

Where did you see these reviews? Ever review I have seen praised the show.