00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

BACKRUMS just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Fear the Walking Dead

10,865 Views | 177 Replies

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2018-03-25 21:30:10

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ht2gt53nRUU

New trailer tonight and guess which familiar will be showing up?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2018-03-26 02:56:06

At 3/25/18 09:30 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ht2gt53nRUU

Looks like these two series are really starting to merge! :O Interesting...

Still haven't started watching this one but maybe it's time.

The latest: Hexa #96 (Apr)

BBS Signature

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2018-03-26 16:44:40

The only good zombie movies are George A Romero's. End.

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2018-03-26 18:28:48

i won't be checking here, because i tend to let shows like this stack up in the dvr. i'm hoping things continue to improve.

"some people who believe they're smart do nothing but talk incessantly. if they didn't, how else would they let you know how smart they are?"

Response to Fear the Walking Dead 2018-03-27 00:42:08

At 3/26/18 02:56 AM, Cyberdevil wrote:
At 3/25/18 09:30 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ht2gt53nRUU

Looks like these two series are really starting to merge! :O Interesting...

Still haven't started watching this one but maybe it's time.

It was a brilliant move to have one character move from TWD to FTWD. It will bring many new eyes or viewers. It will also help share knowledge from the East coast to the West Coast crew.

At 3/26/18 04:44 PM, WaffleCrisp wrote: The only good zombie movies are George A Romero's. End.

Those are great movies, but this us a zombie TV show. You should really give it a try.

BBS Signature