00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GasGrass just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

424,867 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-08-21 20:30:42

At 8/16/15 01:08 AM, Bit wrote:
At 8/15/15 02:27 AM, LinaktheDoodler wrote: hello!! I'm sorta new I guess, I'm new to actually posting onto here! so I guess that counts!!
New enough. Welcome.

At 8/15/15 03:13 AM, ChaoticHarmony wrote: Hey, just joined #1 site on the internet for weeks now.
Newgrounds really is #1 on the Internet. Welcome to the #1 site.

At 8/15/15 04:36 PM, Graciferella wrote: Well hey I'm Grace, thanks for making an introduction forum cx Ahm well actually I was brought here by Christine Chubbuck's suicide tape honestly. Only to find out no recordings were saved.
Who? What?

You confuse me, but welcome to Newgrounds anyway.

I was searching to see if someone had recorded the incident and posted in online but I found a forum on Newgrounds informing me there were no tapes saved. Just look her name up or read my latest reply.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-08-21 23:41:02

(So I originally posted this in the wrong place. . . hopefully, I got it right this time ^^;)

Hello everyone here at Newgrounds!