00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Wettle just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Corrupt a wish!

303,957 Views | 6,895 Replies

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2015-01-19 17:10:09

At 1/19/15 04:30 PM, TheGamechanger wrote:

I wish that the user below wasn't able to breathe.

Granted. I am a super strong robot who has no need to breathe.

I wish I had uncanny accuracy in throwing tissues into the trash.

I have nothing against people who can use pot and lead a productive life. It's these sanctimonius hippies that make me wish I was a riot cop in the 60's

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2015-01-19 18:16:44 (edited 2015-01-19 18:22:17)

At 1/19/15 05:10 PM, stafffighter wrote: I wish I had uncanny accuracy in throwing tissues into the trash.

Granted; You are so obsessed with hitting the trash can with a tissue, you waste years on training while neglecting your life. And now you have no friends, no job, no life, but at least you can properly throw a tissue down the trash can.

And that's ALL that matters.

I wish there was a futuristic concert featuring Tupac, Hatsune Miku, Kurt Cobaine, some obscure and extremely edgy Visual-Kei band, PSY and Michael Jackson, all holographic.

If Friendship is truly Magic, then I'm little more than a muggle in this regard...

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2015-01-19 19:24:31

At 1/19/15 06:16 PM, AoiShinigami wrote:
I wish there was a futuristic concert featuring Tupac, Hatsune Miku, Kurt Cobaine, some obscure and extremely edgy Visual-Kei band, PSY and Michael Jackson, all holographic.

Granted, but the holograms came to life and killed you.

I wish I could break the law and not get in trouble.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2015-01-19 19:33:38

At 1/19/15 07:24 PM, chupacabras89 wrote:

Granted. You feel guilty about it and have to live with your guilt for the rest of you life.