00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

soniccrackers23 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Hunting& Fishing Club

8,276 Views | 39 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hunting& Fishing Club 2010-10-18 05:36:03

Hello,

This is a club for Anyone who enjoys the Outdoors, It may say Hunting and fishing but this also includes; Kayaking, Hiking, Camping, Canoeing, Trapping, and any out of doors activity.

The rules
-Post your stories and pictures
-help if others have problems
-NO ILLEGAL PRACTICES (If you are using illegal hunting or fishing practices do not post)
-state what you are best at

I love fishing, it's my forte. I am rather new to hunting and kayaking. I have been reading on survival techniques and am pretty decent at certain practices.

So Ng what do you do when you step away from the computer and enjoy the great outdoors?

Hunting& Fishing Club

Response to Hunting& Fishing Club 2010-10-19 20:47:50

That's really cool, I've never gone gator hunting but I really love fishing and kayaking though.

If I can I will get my pictures of my king salmon and I'm getting out coyote popping later this year.

Response to Hunting& Fishing Club 2010-11-15 20:16:50

At 11/6/10 04:06 PM, IncendiaryProduction wrote: Going buck hunting thanksgiving week.

Doing this myself on turkey break, Except I gotta fill out my doe tag too.

I'm gonna sound pretty redneck here but this is my thanksgiving plan:
-Turkey
-Beer
-Hunting

All on seperate days of course.... well maybe not the beer and turkey.

Response to Hunting& Fishing Club 2010-11-24 21:38:36