00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Kiwi023 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips

2,657,143 Views | 29,801 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-05-18 15:29:44

Drop Dead 3

Can anybody help me with Unlocked brains medal? I have seen youtube video but when I try did not work.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-05-18 15:51:46

At 5/18/11 03:29 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Drop Dead 3

Can anybody help me with Unlocked brains medal? I have seen youtube video but when I try did not work.

I think I used the demon character to get it, since any part of it burns burnable objects.

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2011-05-18 20:00:20

At 5/18/11 02:21 PM, Hacsev wrote:
At 5/18/11 09:03 AM, DiMono wrote: Huh? Then how can there possibly be three non-quiz frames? There's the loading frame, then 20 questions, then the results frame, and then the credits. If the loading frame and the results frame are counted as part of the quiz, that leaves one frame, not three.
I never said the load screen nor the credits were part of the quiz. You might wanna check out either of those 2 frames for that medal. The medal is in the flash, I did not file-swapped it just to get it for my self. I wouldn't do such a cruel thing.