00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Wulfwynne just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

the warhammer 40k collab!

82,080 Views | 1,272 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to the warhammer 40k collab! 2009-02-24 01:52:22

At 2/23/09 09:20 PM, bird2234 wrote: I'm sorry to say this, but I have to drop out of the collab.

Flipping us the bird? >:(

:(

BBS Signature

Response to the warhammer 40k collab! 2009-02-24 11:50:52

At 2/23/09 09:20 PM, bird2234 wrote: I'm sorry to say this, but I have to drop out of the collab.
My old PC with Flash stopped working two days ago, and we had to reformat the hard disc. I'm using my brother's Mac now, but I don't have Flash anymore... *sob*
On the plus side: I'm a crappy animator, so this shouldn't affect you too much. :P

Best of luck. I hope to see this on the front page soon! :D

Too bad you're dropping out...Though this means us who are still animating - we've got to do that little extra effort :P

But yeah...let's hope we leave our mark on the front page >:D

Response to the warhammer 40k collab! 2009-02-24 18:38:12

At 2/24/09 12:14 PM, ForbidMetal wrote:
you guys who had to drop out won't be forgotten. :)

so that leaves us with a few less animators :P

still...we got some real talent lurking around here, we'll still make it

Aye, let's make a KIA section of the menu!

and yes, Bomblu's plan is spot on.
now for my partaking in it:

part 1: tower of skulls
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/080109/8 0897_FB18w40kparts.php

part 2: nurgle rhino
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/170109/4 3944_nurgle_tank.php

part 3: Join the imperial army
http://spamtheweb.com/ul/upload/160209/4 1012_DOH.php

"Create like a god, command like a king, work like a slave"-Constantin Brancusi

Response to the warhammer 40k collab! 2009-02-27 20:01:42

damn it. where is the posting???