00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Someone gifted SkilledFella supporter status!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Flash 'Reg' Lounge

2,894,980 Views | 60,179 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 19:12:42

At 7/4/08 05:33 PM, NG-Unit wrote: Music
Thanks ahead of time

Why not just look around the audio portal? There are some great songs over there.

BBS Signature

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 19:33:02

Its true, check out the audio portal first of all, maybe you can find someone there who will even make custom stuff for you?

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 22:24:00

I want YOU to enjoy your meal. Happy 4th!

The Flash 'Reg' Lounge

always behind schedule.

BBS Signature

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 22:43:20

Future Career With What you do.

Im a Flash Artist and i love doing things involving graphics. Id like to move on to 3d games i think. It just seems fun to work with. I actually plan on working with Valve, the people who make Team Fortress 2, Half-Life, basically the Orange Box. I just think it would be a cool job and i love the games they make. Dont know which one yet, but Animator, Graphics Designer, or Artist all sound good. =)

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 23:05:41

/me is missing Hype at Studio B in Brooklyn, New York.

Is anyone here in the club scene or DJing or dance music?

BBS Signature

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-07-04 23:25:31