00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Blurzapper just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Sprite Club

507,594 Views | 8,375 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 21:42:40

At 8/10/04 06:16 PM, ProtoBassX wrote:
At 8/10/04 07:16 AM, DocMonster wrote: Looking good, mehng, as usual.
Um... what's a mehng?

Are you going to animate these bad boys?
I got around to animating this. I think it's looks pretty neat-o.

Yeah... except it's a recolor.

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 22:03:03

At 8/10/04 09:42 PM, NazelbikAuthor wrote: Yeah... except it's a recolor.

Uh-huh... ya finally noticed huh? ;)

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 22:04:53

At 8/10/04 10:03 PM, ProtoBassX wrote:
Uh-huh... ya finally noticed huh? ;)

It's the first time I come here, but I'm a good sprite artist.

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 22:06:44

At 8/10/04 10:04 PM, NazelbikAuthor wrote: It's the first time I come here, but I'm a good sprite artist.

I'm sure everyone here would love to see your work. Do you have any sheets that you'd like to post?

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 22:14:16

At 8/10/04 10:06 PM, ProtoBassX wrote:
I'm sure everyone here would love to see your work. Do you have any sheets that you'd like to post?

I'd like to, but I'm busy trying to fix my signature problem... *sigh*

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 22:32:02

Khaos:
My character is starting to turn out pretty nicely, but is this over the top?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v233/Zanroth/zanrothsprite.png

Response to Sprite Club 2004-08-10 23:57:35

At 8/10/04 11:21 PM, Kaosboy85 wrote: nice tekk. Looks like you have alot of work ahead of you though, take your time though, casue I prob wont start focusing ALOT on this project until after the release of ep 4 of my already existing series.