00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Bowtotheman just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

One Piece Crew

78,749 Views | 1,903 Replies

Response to One Piece Crew 2005-08-22 01:51:15

GOD I LOVE ONE PIECE!!! CAN I PLEASE JOIN sorry im a super noob and i dont kno how can someone tell me??

Response to One Piece Crew 2005-08-22 08:06:43

At 8/22/05 01:51 AM, Lunarmooner wrote: GOD I LOVE ONE PIECE!!! CAN I PLEASE JOIN sorry im a super noob and i dont kno how can someone tell me??

Just choose a character and I hope to god that you don't rely on the dub.

Speaking of the dub, New Zealand got to hear dub Chopper's voice for the first time. It was a little bit more high pitched then the original but it was still the best of the Strawhats.

Compared to screeching cat Luffy, mid-life crisis Zoro, pushover Nami, Usopp the clown, Sanji the thug with a head cold, and Southern Robin. Chopper sounding the best was no contest.

Response to One Piece Crew 2005-08-22 12:56:22

Just watched 158, sorry it took so long but I had to uninstall and reinstall and other stuff.

In this one, Luffy, Usopp, and Sanji prepare to go to Upper Yard to face the almighty Priests and God Enel (or Ener or Eneru) to save the rest of their nakama. Conis helps them to the wharf where they realize Conis is scared of something and then they pry it out. She tells them that all criminals are to be taken to Upper Yard and face Heaven's Judgement. Then Enel hears this and sends a huge bolt of lightning at Luffy and Conis. Gan Fall saves them but Conis knows his true identity as God. So then Luffy, Sanji, and Usopp set sail for Upper Yard.

Now to wait for 159. Thank God there's no filler cause Skypiea ends at 195.

Response to One Piece Crew 2005-08-22 14:10:50

At 8/21/05 09:11 PM, Thief_at_Dusk wrote: